Committees

  • Position

    Co-Chair

    Co-Chair

    Responsibilities

    Scholarship Co-Chair

     

    Dave Caretti

    belairboysbball@gmail.com

     

     

    OPEN

     

     

    Review/update scholarship application yearly, communicate with administration and counseling office to promote scholarship, obtain and work with judges.

    Concession Co-Chair

     

    Greg Golczewski

    gsgolczewski@comcast.net

    410-804-0103

    Carol Benson

    cbenson@att.net

    410-652-4709

    Help with planning and purchasing of inventory and scheduling of workers for the concession stand

    Merchandise Co-Chair

    Sharon Smith

    sharonsmith.pmhs@hotmail.com

     

    OPEN

    Help with ordering, marketing and selling of merchandise

    Membership Co- Chair

     

    Danielle Duff

    pattersonmillmembership@gmail.com

     

    Marianna Eberle

    marianna.eberle@maryland.gov

    Review yearly membership levels/incentives, help with distribution of incentives, promote membership, work with Secretary regarding membership

    Basket Bingo Co-Chair

     

    Bill Benson

    w.a.bensonjr@att.net

    OPEN

    Oversee committee to plan and execute spring bingo

    Community Relations Co-Chair

     

    Tammy Michaels

    bandtmichaels@aol.com

     

    Bryan Michaels

    bryan@bryanmichaels.net

    302-388-5949

     

     

     

    Primary point of contact for all corporate and business relationships; Handles all contractual negotiations, billing and collection for all sponsors; collects all print advertising and

    Orders all banners for sponsors;

    Handles all digital advertising on the galaxy pro scoreboard

     

    Webmaster

    John Campo

    jecampo@comcast.net

     

    Mitch Lebovic

    mitch@lcgonline.com

    Maintain website to keep it up to date with all booster club information.  Send out any emails requested by the President to membership.

    Program Book Chair

     

    John Campo

    jecampo@comcast.net

     

    Mitch Lebovic – Assistant

    mitch@lcgonline.com

    Coordinate the production and marketing of program books. Work with Community Relations regarding ads for program books.

    Galaxy Pro Co-Chair

     

    Patty Baugher/Multi-Media Class

    Patricia.baugher@hcps.org

    No Co-Chair Needed

    Responsible for programming content of the Galaxy, works with Community Relations committee to obtain advertising from sponsors for the Galaxy Pro, works with team liaisons to identify and schedule persons to operate the Galaxy Pro at home sporting events

    Team Liaison Chair

     

    Rick Smith

    rick.smith123@comcast.net

    740-415-5126

    No Co-Chair Needed

    Communicate with coaches to get team liaisons, give concession chair information re: liaisons for concession stand coverage. Communicate with team liaisons when needed.

    E-mail President