The web store will open for 14 days from Sept. 12 and will close midnight Sept. 26. Estimated delivery is Oct. 10.

2016 Spring Sports Programs Now Available for Order!

Facts and Photos from all Husky Sports Teams

The Patterson Mill High School Athletic Boosters' Spring Sports Program is available for order for $10.  Click here to download an order form.

Any questions can be directed to John Campo E-mail Dara  jecampo@comcast.net.  


Use Amazon Smile when shopping at Amazon.com and PMAB earns money from Amazon! Click the image below.


 

2015-2016 Scholarship Recipients

The Patterson Mill Athletic Boosters (PMAB) awarded $500 scholarships to six graduating seniors this year. To be considered for a PMAB scholarship, seniors had to be a member of the PMAB, meet minimum qualification standards, and submit applications outlining their academic, athletic, activity/club, and community participation. PMAB Scholarship Committee members then conducted independent evaluations of each application anonymously.
 

Congratulations to our 2016 PMAB Scholarship Award Winners:

Adam Caretti
Natalie Barco
Nina Urban
Will DeVinney
Kyle Goudy
Will Murtagh
 


2015-2016 PMAB Board of Directors


E-mail your President   Todd Williams   President ....... president@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Vice President   Christi Campo   Vice President ....... vp@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Treasurer   Deb McCollum   Treasurer ....... treasurer@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Secretary   Sue Uebersax   Secretary ....... secretary@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Member-At-Large   David Beck   Member-at-Large ....... member_at_large@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Member-At-Large   Bill Benson   President Emeritus ....... pastpresident@pmathleticboosters.org 

E-mail your Athletic Director   Jason Bellamy   Athletic Director ....... athletic_director@pmathleticboosters.org 

Student Representatives: Brendan Bandy and Kate Lamberti 





Next General Meeting

Mon., June 13, 2016

7:00 PM

(Media Center)



    You Are Visitor ...